crank! bands releases tours mail order wwwboard guestbook links
NEVA DINOVA: self titled CD
CD (crc038)
Released: September 17, 2002

01  the tin man
02  dances fantasticlisten[mp3]
03  it's worse when you're younglisten[real audio]
04  brooklyn
05  did you disappoint your god?
06  at least the pain is real
07  jesus' choir
08  lucifer's lament
09  meetings for surrender
10  anita

Recorded at Presto Studios Omaha, NE by A.J. Mogis in 2001.

Neva Dinova hail from Omaha, NE, the recent hotbed of musical activity that has bred such emerging superstars as The Faint, Bright Eyes, Cursive and more. NEVA DINOVA's music is subtley entrancing - mixing the better aspects of Death Cab For Cutie and Pavement styled sensibilities with Radiohead's Thom York-esque vocal qualities. Combined, the NEVA DINOVA sound is both unique and recognizable.
<< previous release  |  next release >>

<< back to releases

to neva dinova >>